New SMT Equipment: vtwin inspection (1)

Electronics Forum: vtwin inspection (4)

AOI for solder inspection

Electronics Forum | Sat Nov 07 14:05:43 EST 2009 | doremi

Hi, I have 4 years as an AOI Process Engineer and we are working with 3 types of AOI - Marantz 22X, VI3000 and Omron (RNS & VT-WIN2). For solder joint inspection (solder meniscus quality, insufficient solder, wetting problems, shorts (bridges) Omron

Omron AOI

Electronics Forum | Fri Aug 20 10:11:19 EDT 2010 | namruht

I just found out that we have an older Omron VT-WIN that we are not using. I do not know anything about the machine, but I am curious if it is worth trying to bring onto the production floor and use it for inspection. Can anyone tell me anything abou

Used SMT Equipment: vtwin inspection (18)

Omron 3F5VT-WIN

Omron 3F5VT-WIN

Used SMT Equipment | AOI / Automated Optical Inspection

Very Nice Omron AOI Inspection Machine For Sale Model Number: 3F5VT-WIN-L3HE-CE Serial Number: B921 437 01-1010---453 Maximum PCB: 18 x 20 Can inspect down to 13 microns Buyer is responsible for all shipping charges from our Boston, MA location.

1st Place Machinery Inc.

Universal Instruments GSM2 SMT Line Package

Universal Instruments GSM2 SMT Line Package

Used SMT Equipment | Pick and Place/Feeders

SMT Line Equipment Package For Sale consisting of the following items DEK 265 GSX Stencil Printer - Year 1999 Universal 4796L ChipShooter - Year 2000-2001 305+ Universal HSP Feeders of various sizes 16+ Universal HSP Feeder Carts Universal GSM2 - Du

1st Place Machinery Inc.

Industry News: vtwin inspection (4)

March 2015 “Sealed Bid” Online Auction

Industry News | 2015-02-27 17:09:56.0

Baja Bid will be selling some electronic manufacturing equipment from the Creation Technologies site in Lexington, KY. The bidding period opens on March 2nd and closes on March 18th.

Baja Bid

Creation Technologies & Others Selling Excess Assets

Industry News | 2015-03-09 12:04:13.0

Baja Bid is conducting an online auction. The bidding period opened on March 2, 2015 and closes on March 18, 2015.

Baja Bid

Career Center - Resumes: vtwin inspection (3)

my cv

Career Center | Botevgrad, Sofia Bulgaria | Engineering,Production,Quality Control,Research and Development,Sales/Marketing

AOI - Omron RNS/RNS_ptH, VI3000, Marantz 22X IPC-610D Class 3, Pb/Pb free process, 5S, FMEA, MSA, PPAP, SPC, CPK, 6Sigma, lean manufacturing, Quality management, ISO/TS 16949 ,ISO 9001,ISO 14 001

my cv

Career Center | Botevgrad, Sofia Bulgaria | Engineering,Production,Quality Control

AOI - Omron RNS_ptH, RNS-LS, VT-WIN2 VI3000 Marantz 22X IPC 610D certified ISO 9001-2008, etc automotive standards ROHS

Express Newsletter: vtwin inspection (677)

SMT Express, Volume 3, Issue No. 10 - from SMTnet.com

SMT Express, Volume 3, Issue No. 10 - from SMTnet.com Volume 3, Issue No. 10 Thursday, October 18, 2001 Featured Article Return to Front Page Justification for ROI from Video Inspection Equipment by Sharon Mikesell , Sonora Manufacturing


vtwin inspection searches for Companies, Equipment, Machines, Suppliers & Information

Sm t t t t t t t t t t net
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
pcb assembly supplies

High Speed Precision In-Line SPI System - Mirtec MS-11
Dual Lane Reflow Oven

High Precision Fluid Dispensers
Voidless Reflow Soldering

Reflow Soldering 101 Training Course
Contact Systems equipment training

MIRTEC - the Global Leader in PCB INSPECTION Technology.