Electronics Forum: stencil (Page 163 of 540)

Stencil Printer comparison

Electronics Forum | Mon Nov 25 18:12:10 EST 2002 | Dreamsniper

MPM is superior...specially the UP2000. Wider Field of View offers faster 2D recognition process.

Fine pitch paste release problems.

Electronics Forum | Mon Dec 16 13:05:20 EST 2002 | k_h

Are you using "on-contact" printing? (is the stencil touching the PCB during squeegee travel)

Stenciling chipbonder.....

Electronics Forum | Wed Jan 22 13:17:48 EST 2003 | slthomas

We're considering stenciling SMT adhesive to increase throughput. This is an as-of-yet unproven process and for that matter pcb design (we've never done anything with more than about 50 SMT parts on the bottom, this board has in excess of 1200, but

Tombstone defect

Electronics Forum | Tue May 06 06:31:21 EDT 2003 | yukim

The stencil thickness was about 7 mils and was changed to 6 mils.

Stencil Aperture Aspect Ratio

Electronics Forum | Tue Jun 17 02:08:53 EDT 2003 | Bruce

What is the correct formula for Aspect Ratio? Thanks

Stencil Aperture Aspect Ratio

Electronics Forum | Fri Jul 11 15:23:25 EDT 2003 | John

do you mind sending me the excel file also? 4699j@hotpop.com

Stencil Aperture Aspect Ratio

Electronics Forum | Wed Jul 16 21:08:25 EDT 2003 | hamos_wks

pls send me a copy too. thks! kietsiongwong@pg.slr.com

Stencil Aperture Reduction - Need Feedback

Electronics Forum | Thu Jun 26 21:40:09 EDT 2003 | Dreamsniper

FP shouldn't be a problem I should say..Typo error. regards,

SMT Quick Frame Adapter

Electronics Forum | Thu Oct 30 12:15:42 EST 2003 | jsherrow

Mark, MET in Mt. Holly, NJ sells the frame and will make the stencil also.

Coplanarity specs

Electronics Forum | Fri Oct 24 13:51:27 EDT 2003 | stefwitt

We usually matched the value with the thickness of the paste or stencil. If the lead doesn�t dip into the paste it will not be soldered.


stencil searches for Companies, Equipment, Machines, Suppliers & Information