Wine Down Wednesday: Save the Date

Category

Online Events

Date:

Wed, April 03, 2024

Admission:

free

Description:

Meeting platform link/access information is included in event confirmation email

 4/3/2024

When:Wednesday, April 3, 2024
6:00PM (CST) / 4:00PM (PST) / 7:00PM (EST)

Where:Online - Zoom Link is Included in Your Registration Confirmation
United States

Contact:SMTA Headquarters
winedown@smta.org
952-920-7682

When: Wednesday, April 3

Time: One Hour Meeting - See Timing Below

  • 4:00pm PST
  • 6:00pm CST
  • 7:00pm EST

Where: ZOOM - Meeting access information is included in your registration email

 

Wine Down Wednesday Information: https://smta.org/page/wine-down

Url:

https://smta.org/events/EventDetails.aspx?id=1824190&group=

Apr 25, 2024

1146 Budapest, Dózsa György út 1,

Advanced Electronics Assembly Conference (AEAC) at Innoelectro Budapest

See full schedule »

SMT fluid dispensing

See Your 2024 IPC Certification Training Schedule for Eptac