BEST IPC Training

BEST is a professional solder training company that certifies technicians in various IPC certification programs. We also offer custom BEST courses that include hand soldering and PCB rework.

Training Provider

Loading the player...

Solder Training and Certification

BEST Inc., which is short for Business Electronic Soldering Technologies, is a professional solder training company that certifies both instructors as well as technicians in various IPC certification programs. We have a several training centers spread throughout the Midwest and South as well as the industry’s only training center on wheels.

We also offer custom BEST courses that include hand soldering ,PCB rework as well as wire and harness assembly. Our professional , experienced soldering staff coupled with our experience as a PCB rework and repair facility will bring your training experience to life.

WHY BEST FOR IPC Training and CERTIFICATION?

  • BEST has trained thousands of industry professionals in the nearly 20 years we been conducting IPC certification training.
  • Demonstrate to current and potential customers that your company considers rigorous quality control practices important.  
  • Demonstrate to current and potential customers that your company considers rigorous quality control practices. BEST offers the most delivery options for the training including the industry’s only solder training vehicle.
  • BEST offers the most delivery options for the training including the industry’s only solder training vehicle.
  • Meet the quality system requirements such as that of ISO or AS9100 for industry-accepted training programs.
  • We spend time working on IPC specifications in the spec and training committees allowing us to explain the rationale behind the various specifications processes needed to implement these changes and ensure lasting results.

BEST IPC Training Postings

121 training courses »

  • Advanced SMT Rework Training Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Wed, Apr 17, 2019
  • BGA Rework/Profiling Training Course
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Wed, May 29 - Fri, May 31, 2019
  • Cable and Wire Harness Assembly Training Course
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Thu, Feb 7 - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Thu, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 7, 2019
  • ESD Awareness Training Course
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Mar 11, 2019
  • IPC J-STD-001 Space Addendum (CIS) Certification Training Course
    Cleveland, OH | Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Fri, May 17, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Fri, May 10, 2019
  • IPC J-STD-001 Space Addendum (CIT) Certification Training Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Fri, Feb 8, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Fri, Apr 12, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Fri, Jun 7, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Fri, May 10, 2019
  • IPC J-STD-001 Specialist (CIS) Certification Training Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, May 20 - Fri, May 24, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Mon, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Mon, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Feb 18 - Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Apr 8 - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Mon, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Mon, May 6 - Fri, May 10, 2019
  • IPC J-STD-001 Trainer (CIT) Recertification Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Thu, Feb 14 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Thu, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Thu, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Thu, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 18, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Thu, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Thu, May 16 - Fri, May 17, 2019
  • IPC-7711/7721 Specialist (CIS) Certification Training Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, May 13 - Fri, May 17, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Mon, Jan 28 - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Mon, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    Cleveland, OH | Wed, May 8 - Fri, May 10, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 1, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 28, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Mon, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Mon, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    Rosemount, MN | Mon, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
  • IPC-7711/7721 Trainer (CIT) Certification Training Course
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, Mar 11 - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, May 6 - Fri, May 10, 2019
    Auburn Hills, MI | Mon, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Feb 11 - Fri, Feb 15, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    Rolling Meadows, IL | Mon, Jun 10 - Fri, Jun 14, 2019

111 more training courses from BEST IPC Training »

Smart Factory Starter Kit - KIC

Custom Conformal Coating Masks