Understanding the EU REACH Regulation Changes to the Definition of an "Article"

Category

Online Events

Date:

Thu, April 05, 2018

Admission:

free

Description:

Webinar on Changes and Compliance Strategies for EU REACH

Join us to learn what you need to know for compliance with EU REACH!

You'll be guided through an overview of the EU REACH regulation, and provided details on the impacts of the changes to the definition of an "Article."

This informational free-of-charge webinar will cover:

  • Detailed information on the changes to the definition of an article
  • How to calculate the total Substances of Very High Concern (SVHC) levels in your product using the new definition of an article
  • The importance of Full Material Declaration (FMD) Data
  • Case studies and examples of article evaluations

Two sessions available for your convenience:

  • Session 1 - 4:00pm Central European Time (UTC +1)/10:00am Eastern US Time (UTC -5)
  • Session 2 - 2:00pm Eastern US Time (UTC -5)/11:00am Pacific US Time (UTC -8)

Url:

http://greensofttech.com/site/media-center/events/

  • SMTnet
  • »
  • Events Calendar
  • »
  • Understanding the EU REACH Regulation Changes to the Definition of an "Article"
Industry 4.0 Reflow Oven

SMT feeders